• Hello there guest and welcome to our forum!
    To gain full access you must Register. Registration is free and it takes only a few moments to complete.
    Already a member? Login here then!

Some of you know or dont care lol

0ne_sik_notch

I got a new job!!

Well, I work at Poway Hyundi Mitsubishi as the new/used car sales, so if anyone know of anyone who is looking for new wheels, send them my way for a good deal?

here is the link http://www.powayautogroup.com/
and if a mustang pops in i will give you all heads up if it ends up on the lot

0ne_sik_notch

yes i am a new/used car salesman, and the Mitsubishi will be on the way out from that dealership, so stock will be low and speacial order. maybe abel to get good deals on them for sure but they cant tell the managers that they know that lol....likewise Oe cobra looked gr8

sdsubzero4

Spring Valley, CA
anyone wants an EVO? LOL!

I like that new Hyundai Sedan. The luxury one. I want to say Genesis, but I think it is the newer one. Got a good look and was pretty roomy and comfy inside. I sat in it at the car show.

0ne_sik_notch

anyone wants an EVO? LOL!

I like that new Hyundai Sedan. The luxury one. I want to say Genesis, but I think it is the newer one. Got a good look and was pretty roomy and comfy inside. I sat in it at the car show.

come by ill let you drive it:rock:

Gibs

Staff member
Global Moderator
Actually, Hyundais arent bad at all.....

Their brakes work without killing the occupants, they are cost effective, and you dont spend alot on rentals while they are in the shop.....I owned 2 of them and I will say that the Santa Fe was a ton better than the SS on wet/snowy roads(But then again the SS is a sport model not a winter truck). There was only 1 time between the 2 vehicles that it needed any warranty work, and I had no recalls or TSB's for the 2 of them. I am sold on that company as far as quality. Just got away from foreign cars.